All Sections
Welcome guest, you have 3 views left. | Register | Sign In


Contact Us


Union Leader Corporation
100 William Loeb Drive
P.O. Box 9555
Manchester, NH 03108-9555
Main phone number: (603) 668-4321

To contact our busiest departments, use the e-mail addresses and forms below.

Newsroom (tips, inquiries, news releases):

Publisher:publisher@unionleader.com
Business news: finan@unionleader.com
Sports: sports@unionleader.com
Calendar: calendar@unionleader.com
NH Weekend: weekend@unionleader.com
Lifestyles: family@unionleader.com
Religion: religion@unionleader.com
Veterans: veterans@unionleader.com
Obituaries: obits@unionleader.com
Opinion:opinion@unionleader.com
Letters to the editor: letters@unionleader.com
Archives: library@unionleader.com


For all other news, please use our News Tip Form (click here).

Phone: (603) 668-4321
Fax: (603) 668-0382
Mail:

New Hampshire Union Leader
Attn: Newsroom
P.O. Box 9555
Manchester, NH 03108-9555


Circulation:
Subscriptions
Delivery Complaints (Must Log-In)
Delivery feedback or Missed paper (Must Log-In)
Vacation stop or restart (Must Log-In)
Other questions
Call (603) 668-4321, Monday to Friday, 6 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; Saturday: 6 a.m. to 9 :30 a.m., Sunday: 6 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Holidays: 6 a.m. to 10 a.m.
Stop by during office hours Monday to Friday from 6 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Place a classified ad: Online form
Or call (603) 669-1010, Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Place newspaper advertising: Call (603) 668-4321 Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., or e-mail Dave Rousseau.
Place web advertising: Call (603) 668-4321 Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., or e-mail Chris Durant. Click here for helpful information about advertising on the state's leading news web site and in New Hampshire's largest newspapers

Human Resources (resumes, inquiries): sciechon@unionleader.com
Union Leader Job Application

Photo reprints or full-page reproductions: Click Here

Tours and school visits : Call Community Relations at (603) 668-4321, extension 506. Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

UnionLeader.com webmaster: Online form




Post a comment


You must sign in before you can post comments. If you are experiencing issues with your account please e-mail abuse@unionleader.com.


Clinton camp downplays loss to Sanders

Vermont Sen. Bernie Sanders, the 74-year-old self-described democratic socialist, won the New Hampshire primary in convincing fashion on Tuesday, d...

Shorty's restaurants change hands

Shorty's Mexican Roadhouse is under new ownership, after the sale of all three New Hampshire locations of the popular restaurant chain was completed...