All Sections

Home | High School Sports

Softball all-division teams

June 17. 2018 2:46AM

Concord pitcher Abby Rochette is Division I Pitcher of the Year. (BRUCE TAYLOR/UNION LEADER)

Division I

First Team: Abigail Corbett, C, Concord; Geana Torres, C, Spaulding; Lauren Misiaszek, INF, Londonderry; Liz DeRosa, INF, Alvirne; Brenna Davenport, INF, Merrimack; Sarah Picard, INF, Nashua South; Hannah Thompson, INF, Winnacunnet; Alyssa DiMauro, INF, Pinkerton; Brittany Faucher, INF, Spaulding; Kylie Fitzpatrick, INF, Timberlane; Hannah Frazier, OF, Pinkerton; Isabelle Dunn, OF, Concord; Maddie Rastello, OF, Salem; Megan Healy, OF, Keene; Madison Infantine, OF, Manchester Central; Taylor Wilson, OF, Manchester Memorial; Stephanie Reed, OF, Winnacunnet; Abigail Rochette, P, Concord; Ila Brown, P, Londonderry; Alyssa Bartlett, P, Keene; Macie Harkovich, P, Winnacunnet.

Second Team: Haley Peaslee, C, Alvirne; Meredith Basta, C, Bishop Guertin; Emily LaBounty, C, Keene; Cassidy Raza, INF, Londonderry; Savannah Sigmon, INF, Winnacunnet; Erica Barley, INF, Bedford; Sam Wiberg, INF, Exeter; Hannah Collins, OF, Timberlane; Jenna Brandish, OF, Alvirne; Bonnie Gillis, OF, Bishop Guertin; Leah Burns, OF, Exeter; Danika Kolesar, P, Manchester Central; Brianna Marino, P, Salem.

Honorable Mention: Allyssa Gerardi, C, Manchester Central; Alivia Proulx, INF, Londonderry; Alexis Charbonneau, INF, Alvirne; Jayden Smith, INF, Dover; Hannah Thompson, INF, Winnacunnet; Kiera Chase, P, Alvirne; Delia Callery, P, Nashua South.

Player of the Year: Lauren Misiaszek, Londonderry

Pitcher of the Year: Abigail Rochette, Concord

Division II

First Team: Abbey Bass, P, St. Thomas; Shannon Gifford, P, Goffstown; Autumn Stevens, C, Coe-Brown; Stephanie Bishop, C, Milford; Drew Stevens, INF, Coe-Brown; Katie Messenger, INF, Coe-Brown; Justin Watterson, INF, Goffstown; Teghan Coyle, INF, Goffstown; Olivia Brannen, INF, Goffstown; Olivia Langevin, INF, Pembroke; Madison Robicheau, INF, Souhegan; Jillian Cortez, INF, St. Thomas; Emma Dubois, OF, Coe-Brown; Kara Lendry, OF, Goffstown; Abby Stillwagon, OF, Milford; Raven Comtois, OF, Milford; Jessica Slaton, OF, Pelham; Danielle Parent, of Pembroke.

Second Team: Nicole Tebo, P, Sanborn; Avery Webb, C, Hollis/Brookline; Nicole Pitts, OF, Sanborn; Paige DesRosiers, OF, Sanborn; Carrie Speer, OF, Souhegan; Sydney Nelson, INF, John Stark; Paige Delier, INF, Milford; Jadyn Cunningham, INF, Oyster River; Renee Boudreau, INF, Windham.

Honorable Mention: Mikayla Duval, Manchester West; Kali Kolehmainen, John Stark; Molly McLaughlin, Merrimack Valley; Olivia McCarty, Pembroke; Maggie Rasmussen, Sanborn; Rachyel Parslow, ConVal.

Player of the Year: Raven Comtois, Milford.

Pitcher of the Year: Abbey Bass, St. Thomas.

Division III

First Team: Emily Picard, C, Berlin; Jamie Cookingham, C, Bishop Brady; Abi Gray, C, Campbell; Ami Rivera, INF, Bishop Brady; Cassidy Gibbons, INF, Campbell; Jillian Lachapelle, INF, Gilford; Kylee Bailey, INF, White Mountains; Kaitlyn Nelson, INF, White Mountains; Amaya Dodier, INF, White Mountains; Carly Catty, INF, Winnisquam; Jordan Sargeant, OF, Belmont; Emma Rousseau, OF, Campbell; Alison Brown, OF, Prospect Mountain; Emily Decormier, OF, Winnisquam; Sam McCann, P, Berlin; Madison Labrie, P, Mascenic; Lacey McNeel, P, Newport; Haile Hicks, P, White Mountains.

Second Team: Samantha Bilodeau, C, Mascenic; Stacia Dame, C, Newport; Libby Picard, INF, Berlin; Mary Kuczkowski, INF, Campbell; Sydney Letters, INF, Mascenic; Jenna Pond, INF, Stevens; Makenzie Donovan, OF, Belmont; Ella Harris, OF, Gilford; Jaida Mitchell, OF, Raymond; Marissa Carignan, P, Campbell; Chloe Vogel, P, Fall Mountain; Meghan Johnston, P, Franklin; Kendall Hamilton, OF, Newport.

Honorable Mention: Allie Stoddart, C, Fall Mountain; Mariah Haney, INF, Franklin; Alexis Lacroix, INF, Gilford; Isabella Bardales, INF, Hanover; Tiffany Doan, INF, Newfound; Alyssa Burr, INF, Newport; Keegan Chase, OF, Somersworth; Megan Sarno, P, Prospect Mountain; Madison Lapsley, P, Stevens.

Player of the Year: Kaitlyn Nelson, White Mountains.

Pitcher of the Year: Madison Labrie, Mascenic.

Division IV

First Team: Taylor Siewierski, P/SS, Colebrook; Anna Welch, INF, Derryfield; Emily Moll, P, Derryfield; Laura Duguie, C, Epping; Belle Snyder, P, Epping; Karyssa Lachance, C/OF, Gorham; Megan Blanchette, P/INF, Hopkinton; Megan Weeks, INF, Moultonborough; Carlee Morgan, OF, Moultonborough; Allison Taylor, P/INF, Moultonborough; Hope Drake-Duval, INF, Profile; Ellie Frederick, C, Sunapee; Lexi Balam, P, Wilton-Lyndeborough; Janel Bachand, C, Wilton-Lyndeborough; Ayssa Prest, P, Woodsville.

Second Team: Missy Collins, INF, Colebrook; Callie Dauphinais, C, Colebrook; Brooke Nolan, INF/OF, Derryfield; Erika MacLeod, INF, Epping; Abby Wash, INF, Epping; Delaney Holmes, INF, Gorham; Megan Kimball-Rhines, P/INF, Hopkinton; Kayleigh Hartshorn, INF, Littleton; Madison Thyng, C/INF, Portsmouth Christian; Hannah Cooney, P, Sunapee; Morgan Wagstaff, INF, Woodsville, Maggie Daly, C, Woodsville.

Honorable Mention: Skylar Wharem, P/INF, Colebrook; Jillian Laverty, P/SS, Groveton; Kristin Davus, INF, Hinsdale; Gabby Lajeunesse, INF, Hopkinton; Blake Drouin, INF, Linwood; Alexa Price, INF, Moultonborough; Kaylen Fowler, P/INF, Newmarket; Ashley Beaudet, C/OF, Newmarket; McKenzie Dennis, OF/DP, Woodsville.

Player of the Year: Lexi Balam, Wilton-Lyndeborough.

Pitcher of the Year: Alyssa Prest, Woodsville.

Sports NHIAA