All Sections
Welcome guest, you have 3 views left.  Register| Sign In

Home | Education

Here's who presented the awards at Friday's 'ED'ies ceremony

June 07. 2014 8:11PM

Dr. Virginia M. Barry

Commissioner of Education, N.H. Department of Education

Jean-Marie Beauchemin

Retail Operations Support Specialist,Hannaford Supermarkets

Dr. Julie BernierProvost & VPAA, Plymouth State University

Steve Bigaj Associate Dean, Keene State College

Cindy Chagnon N.H. State Board of Education

Megan Cooley Miss New Hampshire

Todd DeMitchellProfessor of Education Law & Policy,

University of New Hampshire

Jackie Faucher, Marketing Manager, McDonalds,

E.K. Mgmt. Co., LLC

Dr. Mary J. Ford, School of Education Dean, Granite State College

Kim Grace, Area Supervisor - McDonalds, The Napoli Group, LLC

Alex Haddad, Area Supervisor - McDonalds, E.K. Mgmt. Co., LLC

Elizabeth Hockmeyer-Williams, Chief Operating Officer,

Hockmeyer Studios, Inc.

Susan Hodgdon, Director of SW Center for Education,

Professor of Development,

Keene State College

Helen G. Honorow, N.H. Board of Education,

Barry & Honorow, PLLC

Dan Inglis, Area Supervisor - McDonalds, E.K. Mgmt. Co., LLC

Larry Johnston, Sr. Area Supervisor, McDonalds, The Napoli Group, LLC

Dr. Mark Joyce, Executive Director, N.H. School Administrators Association

Jane Lacasse, Advisor, College of Graduate Studies, Plymouth State University

Paul Leather Deputy Commissioner,

N.H. Dept. of Education

Dr. Patricia Lynott, Provost/VP for Academic Affairs,

Southern N.H. University

Stephen F. Martin,

Executive Director, N.H. Association of School Business Officials

Peggy McAllister, Executive Director, N.H. Association of School Principals

Bob McDougall, VP of Operations, The Napoli Group, LLCDr. Anthony Pastelis President,

N.H. School Boards Association

Dr. Sara Jane Steen, President,

Plymouth State University

Lisa Trisciani, Sr. Director of Sales,

Gov Connection, Inc.

Dr. Maryanne True, Prof./Chair of Elem. Ed/ Childhood Studies Dept.,

Plymouth State University

Drew Turner, Area Supervisor - McDonalds, E.K. Mgmt. Co., LLC

Heidi Welch, 2013 Teacher of the Year,

Hillsboro Deering High School

Education New Hampshire


More Headlines

University system proposes 86m bio-tech expansion