HOMEPostContact Us
Posted August 01. 2013 12:00PM

Ayotte jumps the fence to confirm Obama pick for top ATF post

Click headline or here to open angled item
All 54 members of the Democratic caucus voted to move forward with consideration of President Barack Obama's pick, along with six Republicans - New Hampshire's Kelly Ayotte, Maine's Susan Collins, South Carolina's Lindsey Graham, Illinois's Mark Kirk, Arizona's John McCain, and Alaska's Lisa Murkowski.