HOMEPostContact Us
Posted November 16. 2012 1:28PM

Pryor, Ayotte applaud passage of SAFE WEB Act renewal

Click headline or here to open angled item
WASHINGTON D.C. - U.S. Senators Mark Pryor (D-AR) and Kelly Ayotte (R-NH)applauded Senate passage of legislation they introduced to renew the SAFE WEB Act, which aims to protect American consumers from spam, spyware, and other international fraud activities occurring over the Internet. The legislation now heads to the President for his signature.